TotalCareMart.com

has received the following ratings and reviews from actual paying customers.

Customer Reviews

18,801

4.6 out of 5 stars

5 star
13,829
4 star
4,017
3 star
493
2 star
216
1 star
148

Ron - Feb 15th, 2019

Fast and as advertised. Thanks!

C. D. Tuttle - Feb 15th, 2019

Ordering from TotalCareMart is a pleasure. They are efficient and quick to answer questions. Talking to a pharmacist is quite easy also. Pricing is very affordable.

Marty Davis - Feb 15th, 2019

Stevie Johnson - Feb 15th, 2019

This is the Best pharmacy I ever had and they are very fast to I give them 10 stars!!! And thank you.

Jeff Trumpy - Feb 15th, 2019

I would like to move to Canada as our country (United States) is being messed up by the worse president in our history.

Bonnie Minskey - Feb 15th, 2019

I’m very happy with the service I have received from Total Care Mart. The drug I’m taking is exactly the same as the one I was getting in the United States only difference is buying it from Total Care Mart it’s much less expensive. Thank you for that.

H D Stafford - Feb 15th, 2019

All good. Polite order service personnel and on time shipping

Richard Mac Neil - Feb 15th, 2019

Everything went right to what was promised. I will definitely use this service again.

lionel pinard - Feb 15th, 2019

Fast and efficient service and excellent prices. Have purchased from them for a few years and always very happy.

Joanna johnston - Feb 14th, 2019

Great people to deal with. Great service and savings