PlanetDrugsDirect.com

has received the following ratings and reviews from actual paying customers.

Customer Reviews

32,699

4.7 out of 5 stars

5 star
26,378
4 star
4,899
3 star
683
2 star
320
1 star
213

JAMES MERCIA - Mar 21st, 2019

GREAT PRODUCTS SERVICE PRICE

Mike williams - Mar 21st, 2019

I am very satisfied with the service provided. Very professional.

David Burns - Mar 21st, 2019

Good service and pricing.

Pogi Boy - Mar 21st, 2019

Can not give 5 stars due to their managing of the prescriptions on hand. I send prescriptions and have to end up sending several times because they say they never receive them and this happens almost every order. This is getting very annoying. Other that about the prescriptions, I am very satisfied with everything else.

Olga Milman - Mar 21st, 2019

Absolutely excellent service!

Clarence - Mar 21st, 2019

Great place and great prices. Great customer care service even after you’ve made a purchase.

Sue T - Mar 21st, 2019

Thank you planet drugs for being so professional and helpful. I live in Florida and you save me hundreds of dollars. I need restasis and it is anywhere from $350-550 per month here. Your $92 supply lasts me for months. Your staff is always helpful and pleasant.

Sue S - Mar 21st, 2019

Prices are reasonable. Product ordered is top quality, and arrive in a timely manner. Their customer service is excellent.

Kyle Outlaw - Mar 21st, 2019

I have been obtaining some of my drugs from Planet Drugs Direct for about a year and am very happy with the quality and pricing of the drugs, as well as the efficiency and courtesy of customer service.

william halik - Mar 21st, 2019

Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. I take a drug which was not listed on the computer but a pharmacist told me to place the order and she would order it for me, if my doctor would raise the prescription to 100, He did and the R/X came in a sealed bottle from a Canadian drug company. Important because the drug in the US is on backorder and it is the main drug I take for Hypertension. The recall if it comes is for drugs being made in India and not Canada. Extremely happy and I would tell anyone to use this pharmacy.