PharmStore.com

has received the following ratings and reviews from actual paying customers.

Customer Reviews

14,215

4.8 out of 5 stars

5 star
11,599
4 star
2,121
3 star
259
2 star
106
1 star
72

steven schoephoerster - Oct 14th, 2018

IN MORE THAN 2 YEARS OF DOING BUSINESS WITH PHARMSTORE I HAVE NOT EXPERIENCED EVEN ONE PROBLEM---I TRUST THEM IMPLICITELY AND THANK THEM PROFUSELY FOR THE MONEY THEY HAVE SAVED ME

Ed - Oct 14th, 2018

always have had good service service and prices, shipping is a little slow but the meds do come from overseas so that is to be expected. all in all a good place to do business with

Kathryn Crawford - Oct 14th, 2018

Great service!

Thom Schmenk - Oct 14th, 2018

Thank you PharmStore! I have been a PharmStore customer for over 6 years and Imhighly reccomend them. Many of my friends use them and all three of my doctors tell me they fax prescriptions to PharmStore for their patients. Their customer service representatives are friendly. The pharmacists actually talk to you and the overall service is outstanding. I haven’t even touched on the savings! My costs at PharmStore are a third of buying my prescriptions using my insurance. I have saved perhaps hundreds,even thousands of dollars since starting with them. Reliable product quality, great service and huge savings. I highly reccomend PharmStore.

Cathy Thayer - Oct 13th, 2018

Love your service and the prices you offer. I will continue to use PharmStore.com and refer others to you because of your customer service and friendly helpers when I call for an order.

Paula McGuire - Oct 13th, 2018

I was very nervous about contacting PharmStore, because I thought it would be a major hassle to have my prescription transferred, or that I would have to go back to my doctor for a new prescription. When I finally decided to make the call, I found that the people I dealt with were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. They contacted my pharmacy, had them transfer my prescription, and sent my medication to me right away; there was no hassle at all. The service is excellent, professional and hassle free. Thank you VERY much.

Coy Garrett - Oct 13th, 2018

Excellent, efficient, helpful, friendly service. Right products, shipped / delivered timely.

Karen - Oct 13th, 2018

I found my prescription for a better price at another online pharmacy and Pharmstore matched that price. Very pleased with their customer service

Karen OBrien - Oct 13th, 2018

Service is fast, accurate and easy!

Dan Leudesdorff - Oct 13th, 2018

Unbelievable low prices