PharmStore.com

has received the following ratings and reviews from actual paying customers.

Customer Reviews

13,390

4.7 out of 5 stars

5 star
10,840
4 star
2,076
3 star
251
2 star
103
1 star
62

Lee - Aug 16th, 2018

Great prices and easy to get refills!

rita hutcheson - Aug 16th, 2018

I have been a PharmStore client for many years, I have always been pleased with their service and have never had a problem with there service. I have told friends about PharmStpre and they are very happy also. Their product is first rate and if I have any questions they are there to help me. Thank You Pharm Store

Jody Watters - Aug 16th, 2018

Easy to use online system along with the chat feature. Product was delivered well within the time frame. So far everything has exceeded my expectations!

Peter Blake - Aug 16th, 2018

Painless with not a single surprise. They deserve the confidence I've have in them.

Iris G - Aug 15th, 2018

Couldn’t be better. Ease of ordering, prices and phone reps are A1 in my book. There is a significant price saving on my med. it’s an expensive medication and I am retired. The extra money is put to good use. Thank you.

Ellen J Silverman - Aug 15th, 2018

I am very Happy so far,

Judy Cannon Christian - Aug 15th, 2018

I love Canada Pharmacy and would highly recommend it to my friends. I got my medication for ALOT less money than going through my insurance. And it’s the same medication that I would of gotten in the USA. So happy I found out about this service.

Carl Tesch - Aug 15th, 2018

Great prices. Great service. Very easy process. Live customer support very helpful.

Robert Singer - Aug 15th, 2018

Carol Christensen - Aug 15th, 2018

The customer service is exceptional, answering my questions and ensuring that my prescriptions arrive when I need them. Add the unbelievable savings and I recommend PharmStore often!