DrugMartDirect.com

has received the following ratings and reviews from actual paying customers.

Customer Reviews

2,196

4.7 out of 5 stars

5 star
1,816
4 star
283
3 star
38
2 star
25
1 star
16

Jerome Reyer - Oct 13th, 2018

Drugs are priced fairly and are delivered always sooner than I expected. I am very satisfied with the pricing and delivery

Phil Williamson - Oct 13th, 2018

Great customer service agent.

George Moyer - Oct 12th, 2018

Easy to deal with, polite employees. Very helpful. Plan to order from you again. Price much cheaper than in U S for exact same drug. Amazing! Thank you for being available to us.

Tracy - Oct 12th, 2018

Very reliable, easy to refill. Love this company and the prices!

Kathy E - Oct 12th, 2018

I finally got the Synthroid !

Michael Straws - Oct 12th, 2018

Great prices, and prompt delivery.

Donald Hanson - Oct 12th, 2018

Your thoroughness on informing me of drug complications with my existing prescriptions and insuring that I review them all with my existing GP was exemplary. Also the ease of ordering over the phone or by FAX after I set up my account on line was impressive. Delivery and eCheck payment was slick. A 30 day supply here in US would have been just over $2,100 and I received a not available in US generic 90 day supply for $20 plus $10 shipping. Thank you so very much !!!!!!

Mark Crawford - Texas - Oct 12th, 2018

I have to say the price is right - This years has been a tough year - first a recall meds were confused on what to throw out , get new meds etc - now 6 months later I waited 6 weeks and ran out of meds only to find my prescriptions we lost in the wonderful US mail so they order me a new RX of course at there expense how ever did they offer to ship them to me with in a 4 or 5 day period on a rush - no 2 to 4 weeks - it is my hope that the new RX comes before these run out the RX in the USA for 30 day supply even for the generic is $384.00 …...

Merchant Response

Mark, We sincerely apologize for the delay in your order and hope it reaches you soon, feel free to call us if you would like the tracking information on your reshipment.

Norman Hare - Oct 12th, 2018

Dependable, courteous, informative with a cheaper price than many of the other online pharmacies. Some of my drugs are cheaper than what my insurance charges. You can't do wrong with DrugMartDirect.com

Raul Estela - Oct 12th, 2018

My father was given a terminal diagnosis. His primary medication had a co-pay of over $2,000 per month. This same medication was available from DrugMartDirect.com for under $200 for a 100-day supply. Rather than the 3-6 month prognosis my father was given, he enjoyed an additional, almost 3 years of quality life. Thank you DrugMartDirect.com!