DrugMartDirect.com

has received the following ratings and reviews from actual paying customers.

Customer Reviews

3,080

4.8 out of 5 stars

5 star
2,597
4 star
352
3 star
50
2 star
30
1 star
33

Amy Lomaskin - Mar 21st, 2019

Very courteous but if you need your medications in a timely manner, do not use this service. It could take four weeks or longer and there is absolutely no tracking mechanism. Very disappointing so far!

Merchant Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Shipping should only take 2-4 weeks (or, 4-6 weeks during the holiday season). If your order has exceeded this time frame please give us a call so we may work out a solution for you.

Terri - Mar 21st, 2019

My doctor faxed my prescription and a representative phoned me to let me know they received it and explained the process. They were very helpful. It was easy to set up my account profile on-line. My order arrived sooner than expected in about 3-4 weeks. The price is reasonable compared to US. Will recommend to others.

Jackie Colbert - Mar 21st, 2019

Excellent products, staff and services in addition to outstanding prices.

JS - Mar 21st, 2019

Excellent service. It was my first transaction and they made it easy. They were easy to reach, to talk to. Prescription delivered as promised.

Henry Tobias - Mar 21st, 2019

Great speedy service. Thanks.

Chae Johnson - Mar 21st, 2019

Customer service is top-notch. They have resolved every issue I have had---- calling Dr.'s offices for new Rx's, notifying me when it is time to re-order, etc. Prices are excellent.

Randall Wilson - Mar 20th, 2019

Fast. safe and did I say fast. Completely satisfied

R Estela - Mar 20th, 2019

DrugMartDirect.com was there for my dad. Thanks to their great pricing, my dad was able to outlive a 3-6 month prognosis by over 2 quality years. My wife and I both use their service, and are grateful to have a reasonably priced alternative when looking for prescribed medications not covered, or poorly covered, by our insurance plan.

ross - Mar 20th, 2019

satisfied

Sandy Taylor - Mar 20th, 2019

Great service! Best price and received earlier than expected.