Drugmart.com

has received the following ratings and reviews from actual paying customers.

Customer Reviews

280

4.8 out of 5 stars

5 star
242
4 star
28
3 star
4
2 star
3
1 star
3

dale glover - Oct 13th, 2018

very courteous and helpful in ordering my medical products, low prices and prompt delivery . good job thanks dale glover , recommended your company to friend today.

David Blasi - Oct 12th, 2018

I converted from Canada Drugs and it was a seamless transition that exceeded my expectations. Thank you

Mark Goodman - Oct 12th, 2018

Great job. fast enough delivery and saved a lot of money.

channing - Oct 12th, 2018

canada mail way too slow. two weeks from Minneapolis to Winnipeg. do they use dog sleds? over a month and still don't have medications from australia.

Merchant Response

Channing, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Shipping should only take 2-4 weeks (or, 4-6 weeks during the holiday season). If your order has exceeded this time frame please give us a call so we may work out a solution for you.

Rhonda Lieberman-Lapan - Oct 12th, 2018

easy...efficient...timely...good reminders.. thank you

Ed nowokunski - Oct 12th, 2018

Fast service with very good prices.

Melanie Muse - Oct 11th, 2018

Had no problems with my subscription change.

Linda C - Oct 11th, 2018

I have been extremely impressed with the total experience. The same drugs for exceptionally lower prices.

Rosalie Stafford - Oct 11th, 2018

Very good service for our first order.

John Galleher - Oct 11th, 2018

servce would e much quicker if you would accept credit cards other than Amex.