Drugmart.com

has received the following ratings and reviews from actual paying customers.

Customer Reviews

476

4.8 out of 5 stars

5 star
413
4 star
44
3 star
9
2 star
4
1 star
6

Patricia D. Raffaele - Dec 13th, 2018

I recently received my second order from Drugmart, and I'm pleased with the service the organization provides. I'm also pleased that they've kept the prices the same as when I was with Canada Drug. I've since referred several people to Drugmart for their prescription needs.

Geraldine Cerf - Dec 13th, 2018

I was very impressed with my first order from Drugmart.com. Everything went smoothly and without a hitch, from chatting online with customer service, setting up the account, placing the order and receipt of the order. The discounts for first time order and checkpay were also greatly appreciated. Well done and thank you!

Janet - Dec 13th, 2018

Great service, reasonable prices

Jeanne O'Dowd - Dec 13th, 2018

Everyone I spoke with was helpful and friendly. The whole process was very efficient.

Fay Hubbard - Dec 12th, 2018

I've only dealt with Drugmart.com once so far but everything went smoothly with patient and kind help to get started.

RONNY LEE - Dec 12th, 2018

Everyone was awesome no problems thanks.

Carol McGuire - Dec 12th, 2018

I believe I am getting Trimipramine 12.5 mg from you and all ordering went fine with timely delivery,. I had had trouble getting this small mg dosage which is all i need. Wish you carried Micardis 40 mg

Great - Dec 12th, 2018

Lori Reid - Dec 12th, 2018

Very professional, polite, efficient and meds came in much faster than expected.

Agnieszka - Dec 12th, 2018

Drugmart has a fabulous customer service, fast delivery and they make my medication way more affordable. I’m very happy with Drugmart and would always highly recommend them.